Donate Now
      |      Apply Now      |      Contact Us


About UsOur HomesOur CommunityLearn More

St. Jude's Community Living

     

External Links
Privacy Policy
 
  Our Story  
 

ADVOCACY
The Dream Team www.thedreamteam.ca
Family Mental Health Recovery www.familymentalhealthrecovery.org
Homecoming Community Choice Coalition www.homecomingcoalition.com
Income Security Advocacy Centre www.incomesecurity.org
ODSP Action Coalition www.odspaction.ca
Wellesley Institute www.wellesleyinstitute.com

ASSOCIATIONS
Bob Rumball Centre for the Deaf www.bobrumball.org (416) 449-9651
Canadian Mental Health Association www.cmha.ca (416) 484-7750
Federation of Community Mental Health and Addictions Programs www.ofcmhap.on.ca (416) 490-8900
Hong Fook Mental Health Association www.hongfook.ca (416) 595-1103
Mood Disorders Asociation www.mooddisorders.on.ca (416) 486-8046
Ontario Non-Profit Housing Association www.onpha.on.ca (416) 927-9144
Schizophrenia Society of Ontario www.schizophrenia.on.ca (416) 449-6830

COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTRES
Regent Park Community Health Centre www.regentparkchc.org (416) 364-2261
South Riverdale Community Health Centre www.srchc.org (416) 461-1925
East End Community Health Centre www.eechc.org (416) 778-5858

COMMUNITY SUPPORT
Across Boundaries www.acrossboundaries.ca (416) 787-3007
Alternatives www.alternativestoronto.org (416) 285-7996
Among Friends www.lampchc.org (416) 251-8666
Centre for Addiction and Mental Health www.camh.net (416) 535-8501
COTA Health www.cotahealth.ca (416) 785-9230
Community Resource Consultants of Toronto www.crct.org (416) 482-4103
Dixon Hall www.dixonhall.org (416) 863-0499
Fred Victor Centre www.fredvictor.org (416) 364-8228
Housing Unit Registry for Supportive Housing http://hsn-registry.roxysoftware.com/ (416)-979-1994 X261
John Innes Community Centre Toronto.ibegin.com/misc/john-innes-community-centre (416) 392-6779
Progress Place www.progressplace.org (416) 323-0223
Society of St. Vincent de Paul www.svdptoronto.org (416) 364-5577
Street Health Community Nursing Foundation www.streethealth.ca (416) 921-8668
Toronto East Counseling and Support Services www.tecss.com (416) 462-0461
Toronto Community Care Access Centre www.ccac.on.ca (416) 506-9888
Toronto East General Hospital – Mental Health Services www.tegh.on.ca (416) 469-6309
Woodgreen Community Centre www.woodgreen.org (416) 645-6000

CRISIS INTERVENTION
Distress Centre of Toronto www.torontodistresscentre.com (416) 598-1121 (416) 486-1456
Gerstein Centre www.gersteincentre.org (416) 929-0149 Crisis Line: 929-5200

EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES
A-Way Courier www.awaycourier.ca (416) 424-2266
Fred Victor Centre www.fredvictor.ca (416) 364-8228
Fresh Start Cleaning & Maintenance www.freshstart.com (416) 504-4262

GOVERNMENT
City of Toronto www.toronto.ca Access Toronto (416) 338-0338
Mental Health Commission of Canada www.mentalhealthcommission.ca
Ministry of Community and Social Services – ODSP Program www.mocss.on.ca (416) 325-0500 385 Tinge Street Office (416) 314-5700
Ministry of Health and Long Term Care www.mohltc.on.ca Info Line (416) 314-5518
Ombudsman Ontario www.ombudsman.on.ca (416) 586-3300
Toronto Central Local Health Integration Network www.torontocentrallhin.on.ca (416) 921-7453

MEALS
Meals on Wheels www.mealcall.org 416) 225-6041
Council Fire Native Cultural Centre www.councilfire.ca (416) 360-4350
Scott Mission www.scottmission.com (416) 923-8872
Christian Resource Centre www.tcrc.ca (416) 363-4234
The Corner Drop-In www.ststephenhouse.com (416) 964-8747
Good Shepherd Refuge www.goodshepherd.ca (416) 869-3619

MEDIA
Mood Magazine www.moodmag.com (905) 897-2558
Schizophrenia Digest www.schizophreniadigest.com 1 866-672-3038

SOCIAL/RECREATIONAL
519 Church Street Community Centre www.the519.org (416) 392-6874
Friends and Advocates www.friendsandadvocates.org (416) 234-9245
Our Place Drop In www.ourplacecommunityofhope.com/ (416) 598-2919
Sound Times www.soundtimes.com (416) 979-1700

TRANSPORTATION
Toronto Transit Commission www.ttc.ca (416) 393-4636
Wheel Trans www3.ttc.ca/wheeltrans/

 
     



Copyright 2009,
St. Jude Community Homes.
All rights reserved.
ABOUT ST. JUDE’S

Our Story
Timeline
How to help
FAQ
Job Opportunities
Reports
Contact Info
OUR HOMES

What We Offer
Our Residences
How to Apply
THE COMMUNITY

Resident Stories

Newsletters
Community Gallery
LEARN MORE

External Links

Privacy Policy